The Marketing Institute of Singapore's Executive Council is an elected body comprising distinguished personalities from the industry. The Executive Council shall hold office for two years from its institution at an Annual General Meeting and has the responsibility as the policy-making body of MIS. Its role is to set the direction for the institute's growth and development. The Secretariat of full-time staff assists in the daily operations of the institute.

Executive Council

Mr. Roger Wang

1st Vice President
Mr. Lee Kwok Weng

2nd Vice President
Dr. Roger Low

Honorary Secretary
Ms. Felicia Lim

Assistant Honorary Secretary
Mr. Liu Weide

Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Ken Tay

Assistant Honorary Treasurer
Mr. Peter Tan


Honorary Fellow

Dr. Tan Chin Tiong

Honorary Fellow

Mr. Hermawan Kartajaya

Honorary Fellow

Dr. Hooi Den Huan



The Senate is an Advisory and Consultative Committee to the Executive Council on the management of the Marketing Institute of Singapore and the development of goals and long term strategies for the Institute.

Senate Member (Chairman)

Dato' Seri Dr. Derek Goh